Team

Dr. Eva Sandmann

Gender Equality Officer

sandmann@zv.tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22335 

 

Dr. Nada Sissouno

Deputy Gender Equality Officer

sissouno@ma.tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Dep. of Mathematics, 85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 289 17965

 

N.N.

Equal Opportunity Officer

   

 

Anja Quindeau

Consultant

quindeau@tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Barer Str. 21, Room 3518
Phone: +49 89 289 28339

 

Dr. Alina Gales

Diversity Manager

alina.gales@tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Arcisstraße 21, Building 0505, Room Z563
Tel.: +49 89 289 24096

 

Doris Halm

TUM Family Service Munich and Garching | Accommodation Service

halm@zv.tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22319

 

Marion Friederich

TUM Family Service | TUMgesund Coordination

friederich@zv.tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Boltzmannstraße 17, 85748 Garching,
Room 307
Phone: +49 89 289 14673

 

Ana Dzhigovechki

TUM Family Service cross-location | Quality Management

dzhigovechki@zv.tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Barer Str. 21, Raum 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22380

 

Aljona Merk

Communications Manager Gender Equality Office & Stabsstelle Diversity & Equal Opportunities

merk@zv.tum.de
Pronoun: she | her
Barer Str. 21, Room 3519
Phone: +49 89 289 22076

 

N.N.

Barer Str. 21, Room 3518