Equal Opportunity Office - The Team

Dr. Eva Sandmann

Gender Equality Officer


sandmann@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22335 

Dr. Nada Sissouno

Deputy Gender Equality Officer

sissouno@ma.tum.de
Dep. of Mathematics, 85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 289 17965

 

Aljona Merk

Communications

merk@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3519
Phone: +49 89 289 22076

 

Anja Quindeau

Equal Opportunity
Career & Training

quindeau@tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3518
Phone: +49 89 289 28339

Doris Halm

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center Munich and Garching

halm@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22319

Monika Laschinger

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center Weihenstephan
Holiday Childcare Weihenstephan


familienservice@wzw.tum.de
Mobile: +49 174 6954895

Marion Friederich

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center Munich and Garching
TUMgesund coordination


friederich@zv.tum.de
Boltzmannstraße 17, Room 307
85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 289 14673

Ana Dzhigovechki

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center
Quality Management

dzhigovechki@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Raum 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22380

Doris Halm

Accommodation Service

halm@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22319