Equal Opportunity Office - The Team

Dr. Eva Sandmann

Gender Equality Officer


sandmann@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22335 

Prof. Dr. Anne Brüggemann-Klein

Deputy Gender Equality Officer

brueggemann-klein@tum.de
Dep. Informatics, 85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 289 18659

 

Aljona Merk M.A.

Communications & PR

merk@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3519
Phone: +49 89 289 22076

 

Anja Quindeau

Equal Opportunity
Career & Training

quindeau@tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 3518
Phone: +49 89 289 28339

Doris Halm

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center Munich and Garching

halm@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 1514
Phone: +49 89 289 22319

Monika Laschinger

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center Weihenstephan
Holiday Childcare Weihenstephan


familienservice@wzw.tum.de
Mobile: +49 174 6954895

Marion Friederich

Kids, Family and Elder Care Center Munich and Garching

friederich@zv.tum.de
Boltzmannstraße 17, Room 307
85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 289 14673

Ana Dzhigovechki

Quality Management 

On parental leave
dzhigovechki@zv.tum.de 
Barer Str. 21, Room 3515
Phone: +49 89 289 22319

Doris Halm

Accommodation Service

halm@zv.tum.de
Barer Str. 21, Room 1514
Phone: +49 89 289 22319

Prof. i. R. Dr. rer.nat. Heiner Bubb

Ombudsperson

ombudsperson@tum.de

Ass. Jur. Petra Marzin (RDin)

Deputy Ombudsperson

ombudsperson@tum.de

Dipl. Geogr. Erika Schropp

Academic Adviser for the Ombudsperson
ombudsperson@tum.de

Barer Str. 21, Room 3519
Phone: +49 89 289 22078